top of page
  • Writer's pictureKatelyn Pabila

Oreo Challenge


This is an image of my Oreo creation. I decided to illustrate the main idea from book, The Joy Luck Club, and the whole book focuses on how people from China migrated to America.



These are the two area creations that my classmates made that stood out to me. I thought the glutton one was quite clever. The definition of glutton is an excessively greedy eater and this person decided to leave crumbs as his depiction of the word. The other creation I thought was very creative. The person decided to create a checkerboard and actually drew on the frosting.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Weekend Olfactory Diary

1. Chlorine - It smells salty and chemical like. Where: At the pool at the Hyatt Regency in Waikiki. When: Sunday afternoon. 2. Hotel Towels - It's a strong smell, but it's a smell that I only ever s

bottom of page